Series: Westbrook Blues #4
Release Date: 2020
Add on Goodreads

Noah had secrets. Secrets that if you look in his joyful, twinkling eyes a little closer, you can just about make out the deep swirling of tortured darkness in his gorgeous eyes that can melt any female from a mile away.

Stay tuned. . .

Title, dates and cover reveal coming soon. . .

Also in this series: